New Years Resolution(s)

 On the morning of New Year’s Day I will state my goals for 2012.

I have already asked myself these questions:

What do I want to do differently?

Will these changes serve humanity? Family? Friends? Me?

What step toward my goal will I take the first week?

What action toward this end am I willing to take on Jan 1 2012?

This first activity; when will it be done?

What Day?

What time?

Who will hold me accountable?

How do I believe this will make me feel?

How will I celebrate having done it?

Leave a Reply

