HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE.

 

That one lone tree on Meadowlark Hill; The song its tenants sang

The laugh and coo of newborn tots, reflecting yin and yang

The memories are distorted, the silence now a roar

I came; here’s what they told me; keep coming back for more

More is what I needed; more became Amor.

Amor became commitment, commitment to the Source

The Source became the Doorway revealing an Inner Force

And now I’m back to visit; pay respects to Meadowlark Hill

And visit with its Tenants as through open beaks they trill

And remind me of the joy I found, one day on Meadowlark Hill.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

