Curious Abner and Mister Toad

 

Curious Abner: I’m out of ideas. help me out here.

Mister Toad: Ribbit.

Curious Abner: Don’t give me “ribbit”

Mister Toad: “Ribbit” is toad for “Om”.

Curious Abner: What’s “Om”?

Mister Toad: I’m musing.

Curious Abner: And I’m out of ideas. Maybe if I had some of that psycho juice….

Mister Toad: Ribbit.

Curious Abner: That toadstool you’re sitting on. Could that possibly be a magic mushroom?

Mister Toad: Ribbit.

Curious Abner: I’m asking for ideas here, Toad. Hop of that stool, Fool. Let me at that thing. I’m gonna make soup out of it.

Mister Toad: You want to eat my toadstool? Go ahead. It’s your funeral.

Curious Abner: Ribbit.

Leave a Reply

